BGV

(North Carolina, South Carolina)

John Hopkins Sr
P.O. Box 7725
Charlotte, North Carolina 28241
office: 704-588-3047
email: johnhopkinsjr1@gmail.com
web: www.bgv.com

Dwight W. Prouty Co. Inc.

(Alabama, So. Mississippi, No. Florida)

Jed Prouty
2463 Commercial Park Drive
Mobile, Alabama 36606
office: 251-476-5056
fax: 251-471-1268
email: sales@dwprouty.com
web: www.dwprouty.com

Quinn Associates

(Florida, Carribean)

Paul Quinn
309 N. Howard Ave.
Tampa, Florida 33606
office: 813-254-5211
cell: 813-220-3535
fax: 813-254-2077
email: paul@quinnassociates.com
web: www.quinnassociates.com

Alpha Process Sales

(Texas)

Joe Pearce
12850 Bournewood Dr.
Sugar Land, Texas 77478
office: 8003244505
cell: 7138189716
fax: 2812407659
email: joep@alphaps.com
web: www.alphaprocesssales.com

Murray Energy

(N/E Texas)

Cory Ocmand
9730 Skillman St.
Dallas, Texas 75243
office: 8008800843
cell: 2142211426
fax: 2142212591
email: cocmand@murrayenergy.com
web: www.murrayenergy.com

Pender Industrial

(N. Louisiana)

John Pender
344 John Turner Road
Monroe, Louisiana 71203
office: 3186659600
cell: 3186659600
fax: 3186659611
email: john@penderindustrial.com
web: www.penderindustrial.com

Alpha Process Sales

(S. LA)

Robert Irwin
7011 Exchequer Drive
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809
office: (225) 756-0976
cell: 225-907-3154
email: roberti@alphaps.com
web: www.alphaps.com

Alpha Process Sales

(S. LA)

Terry Stanley
673 S. Post Oak Road
Sulphur, LA 70663
office: 337-625-5547
cell: 337-540-3701
fax: 337-625-5450
email: terrywstanley@suddenlink.net
web: www.alphaprocesssales.com

Slater Controls

(W. Texas, NM, AZ)

Brian Carter
2511 S. County Rd. 1257
Midland, Texas 79706
office: (800) 873-9076
cell: 432-528-6770
fax: 866-396-1204
email: bcarter@slatercontrols.com
web: www.slatercontrols.com

MIC Sales

(Arkansas, Tennessee, Mississippi)

Jim Rotenberry
2360 Covington Cove
Memphis, TENNESSEE 38134
office: 901.373.0076
cell: 901.373.0076
email: jimr@micsales.net
web: https://www.