Collins Niagara – Buffalo

(New York – Buffalo Office)

Joe Clemente
200 Delaware Ave. Suite 1040
Buffalo, New York 14202
office: 716-853-6400
cell: 716-863-2303
fax: 716-853-6404
email: jclemente@collinsniagara.com
web: www.collinsniagara.com

Collins Niagara – Saratoga Springs

(Eastern New York)

Allissa Peterson
358 Broadway St #204
Saratoga Springs, New York 12866
office: 518-401-5300
fax: 518-226-0185
email: apeterson@niagaracontrols.com
web: www.collinsniagara.com

Collins Niagara – Rochester

(New York – Rochester Office)

Judy Darrow
3495 Winton Place, Suite 280
Rochester, New York 14623
office: 585-270-5064
cell:
fax: 585-270-5067
email: jdarrow@collinsniagara.com
web:
www.collinsniagara.com

Collins Niagara – Syracuse

(New York – Syracuse Office)

Bill Mealus
5910 Firestone Drive
Syracuse, New York 13206
office: 315-414-0077
cell: 315-405-6148
fax: 315-414-0049
email: wmealus@collinsniagara.com
web: www.collinsniagara.com

E. A. Oliva Co. Inc.

(New Jersey, Maryland, Delaware, Eastern Pennsylvania)

Glenn Yanni
282 N. Main Str.
Doylestown, Pennsylvania 18901
office: 215-489-9732
cell: 215-512-7746
fax: 215-489-9733
email: gyanni@comcast.net

W. H. Cooke Co.

(Pennsylvania, Maryland)

Wayne Cooke
6868 York Road
Hanover, Pennsylvania 17331
office: 717-630-2222
fax: 717-637-9999
email: wayne.cooke@whcooke.com
web: www.whcooke.com

Forberg Scientific, Inc.

(West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania)

Paul Hauser
800 Old Pond Road, Ste. 705
Bridgeville, PA 15017
office: 412-257-1551
cell: 616-308-1998
email: paul.hauser@forbergsmith.com,
web: www.forberg.com

Collins Niagara

(New York)

Dave Pollock
5910 Firestone Drive
Syracuse, New York 13206
office: 315-410-7581
cell: 315-447-7873
fax: 315-414-0049
email: dpollock@collinsniagara.com
web: www.collinspipe.com

Collins Pipe & Supply

(Connecticut)

Paul Andruskiewicz
11 Thompson Road
East Windsor, CT 06088
email: paul@collinspipe.com
web: www.collinspipe.com

Collins Controls

(Maine – Bangor)

Annette Kluzak
376 Target Industrial Circle
Bangor, Maine 04401
office: 207-907-7878
fax: 207-907-7879
email: akluzak@collinspipe.com
web: www.collinspipe.com

Collins Pipe and Supply

(Maine – Scarborough)

Mark Duca
116 Pleasant Hill Road
Scarborough, Maine 04401
office: 207-510-0035
fax: 207-510-0037
email: mduca@collinspipe.com
web: www.collinspipe.com

The Collins Companies

(Massachusetts – Haverhill)

Dave Shepard
17 Parkridge Road, Unit D2
Haverhill, Massachusetts 01830
office: 978-499-9888
fax: 978-499-9666
email: dshepard@collinspipe.com
web: www.collinspipe.com