NORTH EAST US

Collins Niagara - Buffalo

(New York - Buffalo Office)

John Eggleston
200 Delaware Ave. Suite 1040
Buffalo, New York 14202
office: 716-853-6400
cell: 585-233-9524
fax: 716-853-6404
email: jeggleston@collinsniagara.com
web: www.collinsniagara.com

Collins Niagara - Saratoga Springs

(Eastern New York)

David Powers
358 Broadway St #204
Saratoga Springs, New York 12866
office: 518-226-0175
fax: 518-226-0185
email: dpowers@collinsniagara.com
web: www.collinsniagara.com

Collins Niagara - Rochester

(New York - Rochester Office)

John Eggleston
3495 Winton Place, Suite 280
Rochester, New York 14623
office: 585-270-5064
cell: 585-233-9524
fax: 585-270-5067
email: jeggleston@collinsniagara.com
web: www.collinsniagara.com

Collins Niagara - Syracuse

(New York - Syracuse Office)

Bill Mealus
5910 Firestone Drive
Syracuse, New York 13206
office: 315-414-0077
cell: 315-405-6148
fax: 315-414-0049
email: wmealus@collinsniagara.com
web: www.collinsniagara.com

E. A. Oliva Co. Inc.

(New Jersey, Maryland, Delware, eastern Pennsylvania)

Glenn Yanni
282 N. Main Str.
Doylestown, Pennsylvania 18901
office: 215-489-9732
cell: 215-512-7746
fax: 215-489-9733
email: gyanni@comcast.net

W. H. Cooke Co.

(Pennsylvania, Maryland)

Wayne Cooke
6868 York Road
Hanover, Pennsylvania 17331
office: 717-630-2222
fax: 717-637-9999
email: wayne.cooke@whcooke.com
web: www.whcooke.com

Forberg Scientific, Inc.

(West Virginia, western Pennsylvania)

Fred Cappelli
1021 5th Avenue
Coraopolis, Pennsylvania 15108
office: 412-264-0729
cell: 412-860-4658
email: cappelli@forberg.com
web: www.forberg.com

Collins Niagara

(New York)

Dave Pollock
5910 Firestone Drive
Syracuse, New York 13206
office: 315-410-7581
cell: 315-447-7873
fax: 315-414-0049
email: dpollock@collinsniagara.com
web: www.collinspipe.com